Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

CRELM - Hesitant Mind (MC)

CRELM - Hesitant Mind (MC)

Normaler Preis €12,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €12,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Debut Album "Hesitant Mind" by CRELM
Genre: Rock / Britpop
Release Date: 27.05.2022


  1. Intro
  2. Always
  3. Over Everything
  4. Unreachable
  5. Nothing New
  6. Scatterbrained
  7. This Golden Age
  8. You Know How It Goes
  9. Bittersweet
  10. Hesitant Mind
  11. In Vain
  12. Outro

All songs written and performed by CRELM
Recorded at Condiment Studio and LF Studio
Mixed and Produced by Lukas Fellner
Mastered by Pascal Obermayer at Heast Audio

CRELM: Lukas Fellner, David Müller, Simon Müller

Artwork by Julia Schmid
Photography by Martin Machtlinger
Supported by SKE

Vollständige Details anzeigen